Covid-19

Since the announcements on Covid-19 made and the actions taken last days in several countries, our daily life has changed for an indefinite time.

We are not going to lie to you, this situation will be difficult for our young brand and our activity will be strongly impacted. Amatera advocates positive beauty. It is not now that our positive side will disappear. We will overcome this difficult period TOGETHER. Your unwavering support will even be more essential to help us to survive this unprecedented crisis.

Our small team is mobilized to prepare and dispatch your orders. We supply the entire logistics chain ourselves, directly and without intermediaries. We can therefore guarantee that all your orders will be prepared with the utmost care and with the greatest respect for the health and safety conditions necessary for home delivery.

All your online orders will therefore be processed and delivery will be guaranteed as long as the Luxembourg post office is operational. If the situation changes,you can always pre-order our skincare.

This exceptional situation requires us to adapt, this is what we do while respecting the safety instructions issued by the authorities.
The home working was already used by Amatera since the beginnings of the brand so this does not change our habits.

Let’s remain positive, we will emerge stronger from this period. Take the opportunity to take care of yourself and those you love.

Dominique
Founder of Amatera

Covid-19

Depuis les annonces sur le Covid-19 faites et les actes pris ces deniers jours dans plusieurs pays, notre quotidien a changé, et cela, pour un temps indéterminé.

Nous n’allons pas vous mentir, cette situation va être difficile pour notre jeune marque et notre activité sera fortement impactée. Amatera prône la beauté positive. Ce n’est pas maintenant que notre côté positif va disparaître. Nous allons surmonter cette période difficile ENSEMBLE. Votre soutien infaillible va être encore plus indispensable pour nous aider à survivre à cette crise profonde et inédite depuis des décennies.

Notre petite équipe est mobilisée pour préparer et expédier vos commandes. Nous assurons nous-même toute la chaîne de logistique en direct et sans intermédiaires. Nous pouvons donc vous garantir que toutes vos commandes seront préparées avec le plus grand soin et dans le plus grand respect des conditions d’hygiène et de sécurité nécessaires pour une livraison à domicile.

Toutes vos commandes en ligne seront donc traitées et la livraison assurée tant que la poste luxembourgeoise sera opérationnelle. Si la situation venait à évoluer, vous pourriez toujours pré-commander nos soins.

Cette situation exceptionnelle nous demande de nous adapter, c’est ce que nous faisons en respectant les consignes de sécurité émises par les autorités.
La pratique du télétravail était déjà d’application chez nous depuis les débuts d’Amatera donc cela ne modifie pas nos habitudes.

Restons positif, nous sortirons grandis et plus forts de cette période délicate. Profitez-en pour prendre soin de vous et de ceux que vous aimez.

Dominique
Fondatrice d’Amatera